2015 PEUGEOT 2008 DKR with Video

2015 PEUGEOT 2008 DKR with Video


Peugeot have unveiled their 2015 Rally Dakar challenger, the spectacular Peugeot 2008 DKR.  The Peugeot team, which won the competition four times between 1987 and 1990, with the 205 Turbo and 405 Turbo 16V, will count with legendary WRC driver Carlos Sainz, and also with Cyril Despres, the Frenchman that won five times the Dakar by bike. The team is a partnership between Peugeot, Red Bull and Total. via watch the video


peugeot-2008-dkr-5 peugeot-2008-dkr-6

 peugeot-2008-dkr-7 peugeot-2008-dkr-8

 peugeot-2008-dkr-9 peugeot-2008-dkr-2

 peugeot-2008-dkr-3 peugeot-2008-dkr-4